4.87/5
J. Todd Carruthers, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

J. Todd Carruthers, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Allen, TX

106 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Todd Carruthers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Carruthers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sam H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Extremely satisfied
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Whenever I call for an appointment I can get in quickly. Dr Carruthers listens and gets the problem/illness turned around.
John B.
Submitted 06/14/19
A very competent and caring Doctor
Eric R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always great care!
Merritt H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Unlike some doctors he takes or returns calls.
Gale G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Carruthers is professional and knowledgeable, I have recommended him to my family and friends.
Adina M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always friendly and helpful
Jay K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Carruthers always takes the time to discuss my health and any plans to stay healthy. He’s also always on time which I appreciate. I highly recommend him.
Quinn S.
Submitted 05/30/19
The front office staff, Nurse Angie, and Dr. Carruthers were all kind and easy to talk to. Glad to have found an approachable Dr.
Jerrod W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Awesome. The whole staff is amazing
Vijay N.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Carruthers was patient, answered my questions well. He took notes, evaluated my condition fully and discussed treatment plan. A good smile on a doctor's face always helps and that's exactly what he had. Good nurse and front office staff as well.
Josh J.
Submitted 05/15/19
We highly recommend Dr. Carruthers.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I highly recommend Dr. Carruthers.
Brandi M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great experience. The appointment started on time and I did not feel rushed at all. I was able to take my time talking with Dr. Carruthers
Joel S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great staff and doctor! Very pleased with my visit.
Macey B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Friendly staff and quickly in and out
Thomas L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Quick and easy, in and out. Friendly staff
Kevin A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Staff was incredibly helpful, and courteous. Felt part of a family immediately. Dr Carruthers was engaged and clearly knowledgeable. All around excellent experience from start to finish.
Eric R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent care as always!
Matthew R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Staff and doc were great!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Carruther's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office and ask for Jaime if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna HMO/PPO
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
First Health
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PacifiCare
PHCS
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
J. Todd Carruthers, MD, PA
1120 Raintree Circle, Suite 210
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 972-217-7184
Fax: (972) 996-6867
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-217-7184