4.86/5
J. Todd Carruthers, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

J. Todd Carruthers, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Allen, TX

63 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. J. Todd Carruthers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Carruthers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
William C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. J. Carruthers is an excellent doctor. Very caring and professional.
Doug B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Personable experience from all staff members. Prompt, courteous and professional.
Cypheen K.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great and quick service..
James G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Doctor and his staff very patient and attentive to my latest set of tests and diagnosis.
Mary T.
Submitted 02/06/19
Angie was great! She was friendly and made it easy to relax in a stressful situation. Dr. Carruthers was knowledgeable and straightforward with his explanations, which I greatly appreciated. Overall, I was very impressed and happy with the visit.
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great "new patient" Experience. I have found my family doctor!
Chelsea T.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great experience! They were super helpful and quick
Theodore S.
Submitted 02/01/19
The best
Thomas T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Fast knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.
Maurice M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great an very comfortable
Nicole L.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Carruthers is very personable, listens and is very knowledgeable,explaining everything and answering all questions. The staff is friendly and wonderful as well!
Jordan D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great Customer Service. They take the time to listen and get you better.
Paolo A.
Submitted 01/25/19
Straight forward, professional, and genuine doctor. Office and nurses were very pleasant and efficient. Overall very good experience.
Eric R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Carruthers and his great team!
Ramatoulaye D.
Submitted 01/22/19
Straight to the point and very welcoming office
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great experience. Compassionate staff. Love this place.
Casey H.
Submitted 01/18/19
From the moment I walked through the door I knew I had made the best choice! The receptionist was kind, the nurse was amazing, as was Dr. Carruthers. My questions were answered, and I felt like I mattered. N
Robert N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Della W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Everyone in the office is very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Carruthurs is everything a doctor should be. He listens, makes sure he understands issues thoroughly, and provides knowledgeable feedback. He seems to be up-to-date on current recommendations and research. I felt welcome, heard, and understood. I am very pleased.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very professional staff. Not enough can be said about Dr. Carruthers. He listens to all my concerns. Would highly recommend him, he is worth the 45 minute drive for us.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Carruther's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office and ask for Jaime if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna HMO/PPO
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
First Health
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Health Care
HealthSmart
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PacifiCare
PHCS
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
J. Todd Carruthers, MD, PA
1120 Raintree Circle, Suite 210
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 972-217-7184
Fax: (972) 996-6867
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-217-7184