Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
J. Todd Carruthers, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

J. Todd Carruthers, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Allen, TX

311 total reviews

Dr. J. Todd Carruthers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Carruthers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Macey B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Friendly staff and quickly in and out
Thomas L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Quick and easy, in and out. Friendly staff
Kevin A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Staff was incredibly helpful, and courteous. Felt part of a family immediately. Dr Carruthers was engaged and clearly knowledgeable. All around excellent experience from start to finish.
Eric R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent care as always!
Matthew R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Staff and doc were great!
Karissa S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr.Carruthers has been our family doctor for over 10 years. Always a great experience going to see him.
Bobbi P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always on time and everyone is so pleasant. Dr. Carruthers is always great!!
Ashlea M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great experience with both the staff and dr. Lots of personal attention to my concerns and easy to talk to. Also, the nurse drew blood fabulously!
Jeff M.
Submitted 04/16/19
precise questions helped reveal an accurate view and solution to what was contributing to my anxiety, lack of sleep and high blood pressure.
Kirstin B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Carruthers is very knowledgeable
Glynette B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Carruthers has a great bedside manner and is very efficient. I prefer his type of office which is more personable. Everyone I have dealt with is very nice.
Micah W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and effective. Great doctor.
Tallon G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great
Savannah W.
Submitted 04/06/19
Very friendly staff & Dr. Carruthers seemed very knowledgeable and attentive.
Chris T.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great staff and office. Great doctor
Jessica F.
Submitted 04/04/19
I was referred to Dr Carruthers by two of my close friends. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. I love his nurse and I really enjoyed him as well. This will be my doctor forever as well as my husband's.
Brandon R.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great as always!
Madison M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Carruthers was amazing, took his time and listened to all of concerns, haven't had a doctor do that in years! Highly impressed.
Grant S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always a great experience! Couldn't ask for more!
Leslye B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Always 5
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Carruther's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office and ask for Jaime if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna HMO/PPO
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
First Health
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Health Care
HealthEZ
HealthSmart
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PacifiCare
PHCS
UniCare