Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
J. Todd Carruthers, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

J. Todd Carruthers, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Allen, TX

373 total reviews

Dr. J. Todd Carruthers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Carruthers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahabubul A.
Submitted 03/10/21
Attentive. Empathic. Quick.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Carruthers and his staff are great! I highly recommend them!
Angela W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent service. Detailed and caring.
Hussain N.
Submitted 02/19/21
.
John R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Carruthers is a kind and caring physician. It is truly a pleasure to work with his entire team!
John F.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great service and a very caring staff!
Margaret V.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great Dr. & Staff
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Thorough, spends ample time with me & answers questions I may have
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Carruthers is very knowledgeable and is on time for appointments which I appreciate. He was helpful for my medical needs!
Maison C.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Carruthers is very patient and I appreciate that he explains everything without having to ask him to.
James G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great.
Monica M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Everyone was helpful and full of knowledge.
John M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very friendly, no wait.
Susan K.
Submitted 01/22/21
The kindest medical team ever! Personable, thorough, attentive and caring. They treat you like a person. They listen and respond and explain! Thank you all. So glad to find you!
Juan N.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Carruthers and staff provide excellent care and services
Brian B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always easy to speak with and professional!
Adina M.
Submitted 01/09/21
everyone is so kind and wonderful.
Gary W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Carruthers is always great and very informative.
Lesa S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always receive clear explanations for questions. Doctor and his staff are friendly and efficient. Strongly recommend as family physician.
Izabella A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellence kind and very professional
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Carruther's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office and ask for Jaime if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna HMO/PPO
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
First Health
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Health Care
HealthEZ
HealthSmart
IMS PPO
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PacifiCare
PHCS