Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
J. Todd Carruthers, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

J. Todd Carruthers, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Allen, TX

343 total reviews

Dr. J. Todd Carruthers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Carruthers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris T.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great office experience.. was an ease to schedule and get done.
NEYLA G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Love love the service the doctor was amazing for once I felt a doctor cared about my well-being. Would highly recommend this clinic
ROBERT R.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Carruthers does a great job and been very happy over the many years I have been going to him.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Positive experience, great doctor with a great staff.
Brian W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Really took the time to talk through the purpose of my visit and next steps.
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/17/20
You guys rock! Thank you
Michael J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great experience, as always! Thank you!
Hawre M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Everything was great! Thanks
Michael H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very efficient; easy to make appointment online.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Carruthers is a great family doctor, knowledgeable and kind.
Donald H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Administration efficiency terrific Customer service very thorough....active listener
Pamela R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very thorough checkup and very friendly environment.
Rajani Kanth C.
Submitted 10/23/20
It’s always been a great experience with Dr. Carruthers. Highly recommended.
Bradley F.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Carruthers and his staff are always very kind and thorough.
Mike S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great service, friendly, and comfortable environment.
James G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Staff Nurse and Doc are friendly thorough and to the point with diagnosis and care.
Dane W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Carruthers and his group are the best! Just the way they communicate with you and the way they treat you makes the experience much more comfortable. The whole team is great at what they do!
Kristina C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Fast Friendly and knowledgeable!
John M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great doctor and office
Casey A.
Submitted 09/26/20
I saw Dr Carruthers this week for my annual physical. From the moment you walk in the staff is positive, upbeat and clearly happy to be there. Dr Carruthers took his time to ask and learn about history and is very easy/approachable to talk to. My lab results were posted to their portal with his comments and notes on a weekend! Honestly cannot say enough about what a positive experience my visit was!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Carruther's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office and ask for Jaime if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna HMO/PPO
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
First Health
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Health Care
HealthEZ
HealthSmart
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PacifiCare
PHCS
UniCare