Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
J. Todd Carruthers, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

J. Todd Carruthers, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Allen, TX

496 total reviews

Dr. J. Todd Carruthers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Carruthers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jona P.
Submitted 09/30/21
We love Dr. Carruthers. He takes time to go over any/all questions and addresses them one by one.
Shirley S.
Submitted 09/28/21
My appointment went find with Dr. Carruthers. He listened to my complaints which I appreciated.
Christopher G.
Submitted 09/21/21
In and out quickly as I prefer.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/18/21
As always Dr Carruthers and his staff were excellent from start to finish. Professional, friendly, and I appreciate how he takes his time and listens.
Heather B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Carruthers is the best! I’ve been going to him for years!
David T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Carruthers has been my PCP for years. Never had a problem. He’s always friendly, punctual, and gives you his full attention for great care.
Kayla S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Love dr. Carruthers! He always answers all my questions!
Riana W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very nice. He is very professional. He listened to what I had to say.
Juan N.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Carruthers and staff are always ready to help
John B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Carruthers takes the time to listen to you and explains things very clearly. He is a great doctor. Thank you!
Bruce G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Friendly staff and very helpful.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Carruthers is the best ! He takes the time to address any questions you may have without sounding rushed !
Kristina C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Carruthers office is so well organized and efficient. Great Doctor!
Renee D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent staff and personal professional connection with doctor
Lisa V.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Carruthers and his staff were great. They were professional, friendly, and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Joy S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very personable and attentive.....
James S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Treated like family. Always takes the time to understand the concerns and discuss how to treat the problems. Highly recommend this practice.
Olivia W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone is very friendly and very professional. The office is beautiful and always very clean. I would definitely would recommend to anyone!
Wendy G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Love this Dr. and his staff. Very friendly and they take such great care of you. Who says going to a doctor can’t be fun!
Derek G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Loved the staff, nurse, and doctor. Loved how he was able to put you at ease with difficult questions.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Carruther's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office and ask for Jaime if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna HMO/PPO
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
First Health
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Health Care
HealthEZ
HealthSmart
IMS PPO
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PacifiCare
PHCS