Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
J. Todd Carruthers, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

J. Todd Carruthers, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Allen, TX

506 total reviews

Dr. J. Todd Carruthers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Carruthers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D'Wayne P.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very proficient HealthCare Services provided
SCOTT H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Always the best doctor and very knowledgeable!
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent
Elyse P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great doctor and staff!
David H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great MD.
Tom I.
Submitted 07/28/22
The staff is very nice and helpful. Dr. Carruthers listened to my concerns and I’m very happy with his course of action for my situation.
Emerson B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great, reliable, good response and communication
Derek C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great Doctor
Dennis J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Millie J.
Submitted 07/09/22
Professional, knowledgeable and timely, both practice and office.
Karen A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Carruthers and his staff are great. He always listens to all my concerns, and explains everything that needs to be done.
Victor F.
Submitted 06/28/22
They always take such good care of me.
Josh J.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great experience
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent. Dr Carruthers does not waste your time in waiting, and simultaneously addresses the patient's concerns and needs. Very efficient and helpful office and staff. I hope to consolidate most of my medical care and management to him. A+ in terms of availability, contact, time, and efficiency.
Kyle M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great visit with with Dr. Carruthers. Very personable and professional. His nurse is great as well. Really like her.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Needed an appointment and was able to get it for the same day that I called.
Sydnee T.
Submitted 06/22/22
I did not have to wait for a long time to be seen. Dr. Carruthers was very personable and my appointment took a reasonable amount of time. The lady who saw me before Dr. Carruthers was very nice and helped me get the papers I needed to submit for college vaccines.
Alexis M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Always a great experience
Tonya D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Always friendly, caring, and organized
Sheelpi K.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Carruthers is a great PCP,
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Carruther's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office and ask for Jaime if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna HMO/PPO
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
First Health
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Health Care
HealthEZ
HealthSmart
IMS PPO
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PacifiCare
PHCS