Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
J. Todd Carruthers, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

J. Todd Carruthers, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Allen, TX

496 total reviews

Dr. J. Todd Carruthers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Carruthers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Fast Friendly and affordable!
Sydney D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always on time with appointments, great at listening and focused on continued improvement.
Bryan F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Carruthers has great patient engagement and provides helpful feedback. And has a great team.
Tara F.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great staff!
Michael K.
Submitted 12/23/21
I put off making an appointment for years, but after several recommendations from close friends, I bit the bullet. Dr. Carruthers was extremely helpful the entire time we spoke. He was approachable, honest, and I trust him, his observations, and his suggestions! 10/10.
Casie J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Fast and easy
Stan H.
Submitted 12/13/21
As usual, a good experience. The whole team there is great! I would recommend them.
James P.
Submitted 12/13/21
There was no Great Experience since I had Covid symptoms. The young nurse at the door turned me around as soon as I walked in the door. So that is a good thing for Dr. Carruthers keeping his office safe.
James P.
Submitted 12/11/21
I think Dr. Carruthers is an awesome Dr.
Adam C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Quick and easy to use app to track results.
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr T pays attention and talks to you and Angie is great.
Grey C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Organized, friendly and efficient. Office visit.
Bryan C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Beautiful office, friendly staff, and excellent care.
Ray W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Attentive and helpful
Austin S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Nice, quick, good listeners
Paul P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Carruthers is very thorough and compassionate in his approach. Personally, I appreciate his detail to attention when it comes to my other providers input for my overall health condition.
Viktoriya R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always have a great visit. Always understanding and compassionate.
Kristen B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Loved my first visit! All of the staff was so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Carruthers was great to talk to and very thorough.
Janny G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Staff is great as is Dr Carruthers!
David T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Staff was friendly and was able to see me at the designated time.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Carruther's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office and ask for Jaime if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna HMO/PPO
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
First Health
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Health Care
HealthEZ
HealthSmart
IMS PPO
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PacifiCare
PHCS