Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
J. Todd Carruthers, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

J. Todd Carruthers, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Allen, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. J. Todd Carruthers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Carruthers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tori F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very welcoming staff!! Had great care(:
Renee D.
Submitted 10/29/19
As a new patient I was surprised by the ease of booking an appointment. There was no wait in lobby or in exam room. Professionalism and genuinely concerned environment.
Jeremy C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Knowledgable and friendly
Leslie G.
Submitted 10/18/19
As always he’s the best doctor
Jay D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great as always
Thomas I.
Submitted 10/18/19
This was my first visit to the office and it went great. Very professional and personable. Staff was great. Spent time with me going over my situation and diagnosing the problem. Well done!!
John B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very good personal medical care!
Stan H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great visit today. Staff and doctor were great!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very prompt and personable doctor
Eric R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a great experience and great care with Dr. Carruthers and his friendly staff!
Loi L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great care ! I have been with Dr. J. Carruthers for more than a decade.
Amy J.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great!
Jeff N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great service and caring Doctor & staff !
Arvind K.
Submitted 09/26/19
I am really happy with the Dr. He is very knowledgeable and answers all my question s. The entire appointment takes less than 30 mins. It is quick.
Kristy S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Katy was great. Thank you
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 09/22/19
I was a new patient and Dr. Carruthers reviewed my history making sure he understood my medical history and my needs.
Karissa S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Went in for annual checkup. Experience was great as always!
Jenny M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great Doctor and staff. Love that you can make appointments online and get blood work done in the office.
Jeri V.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great as always
Katherine V.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Carruthers takes his time with his patients and actually listens to them. He answer all questions and is very professional. His staff is the best and works with you.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Carruther's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office and ask for Jaime if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna HMO/PPO
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
First Health
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Health Care
HealthEZ
HealthSmart
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PacifiCare
PHCS
UniCare