Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
J. Todd Carruthers, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

J. Todd Carruthers, MD

Family Medicine Physician located in Allen, TX

304 total reviews

Dr. J. Todd Carruthers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Carruthers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
David G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Prompt service. Doc was all business. The appointment was easy to make... the staff was excellent. What's not to like?
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Hes a great doctor. Always willing to take his time with every patient and listen to their problems!
Chris T.
Submitted 12/09/19
The entire staff is personable, warm, and welcoming. Dr. Carruthers and Angie make every visit as enjoyable and relaxed as possible.
Miguel H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great staff and great doctor. Got me in and out quickly.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Professional, courteous, and efficient. Very highly recommended!
Cristina B.
Submitted 11/26/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Carruthers for 10 years now and I always feel cared for. He and his staff always listen to my symptoms, check up on me and help me with my ailments. I’m highly satisfied with the service!
Sara C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Absolutely love Dr. Carruthers, Angie and all staff. They are so friendly and make you feel like you’re part of the family
Randy S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always pleasant and professional.
Murali S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good quick care
Jeff F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Carruthers and his staff are very friendly and courteous. Never a long wait and very knowledgeable to get me feeling well again!
Tammy M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good experience only complaint was the docs hands were very
Hui (Vincent) C.
Submitted 11/13/19
On time, in and out pretty swiftly. Nice stuffs and doc.
Dalin S.
Submitted 11/12/19
He is good doctor and friendly
Michael H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Quick and easy.
Harley M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Carruther’s is awesome! Great bedside manner and never makes me feel rushed.
Britni C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very pleased with Dr. Carruthers and his staff!
Tori F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very welcoming staff!! Had great care(:
Renee D.
Submitted 10/29/19
As a new patient I was surprised by the ease of booking an appointment. There was no wait in lobby or in exam room. Professionalism and genuinely concerned environment.
Jeremy C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Knowledgable and friendly
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Carruther's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office and ask for Jaime if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Accountable Health Plans of America PPO
Aetna HMO/PPO
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Cigna
First Health
First Health Network PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Health Care
HealthEZ
HealthSmart
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
PacifiCare
PHCS
UniCare